Dunkin’ Donuts Eggs Somehow Contain Propylene Glycol(Automotive Antifreeze), 11 other Ingredients And People Are Grossed Out

I recently went to my friend’s beach house for the weekend and, in a desperate hungover moment, I hit up Dunkin’ Donuts for not just coffee, but breakfast too.

I went for the egg white wrap because I’m not exactly a bagel person. Eating the wrap was actually a pretty dismal experience because it’s bland, colorless and so small. Seriously, when they handed me my wrap to go, I almost asked if they forgot to put it inside the bag.

Needless to say, it wasn’t satisfying at all, but in my hungover state, I didn’t care. But after some digging, I was horrified to find out that the Dunkin’ Donuts “eggs” are made up of 12 ingredients.

Do you know how many ingredients an actual egg has? One. But Dunkin’ manages to fit over a dozen in there.

Source: Dunkin’ Donuts Eggs Somehow Contain 12 Ingredients And People Are Grossed Out

Leave a Reply

